Stansbury Park Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

PTA

2017-2018 PTA

 

Position

Name

Email Address

Phone #

Principal

Gina Ruiz

gruiz@tooeleschools.org

435-833-1968

President

Emily Olsen

benfan73@gmail.com

801-913-9549

Legislative VP

Andrew Nelson

annedlrseown@gmail.com

435-830-4697

Treasurer

Amber Freitag

berber79@gmail.com

801-712-9625

Secretary

Jennifer Shields

jkshields@hotmail.com

435-849-6428

Membership

Michelle Meegan

michelle00p@yahoo.com

801-427-6538

Fundraising

Danielle Nelson

dbnelson07@yahoo.com

435-830-8533

Fundraising Committee

Amy Monson

amonson5705@gmail.com

 

Box Tops

Amber Crowe

amcdee@yahoo.com

801-699-2820

Book Battle

Jolyn Larsen

jolyn.larsen@gmail.com

801-971-9702

Field Day

Kirsten Garcia

kirstenqt27@hotmail.com

435-241-8660

Fluoride

Jennifer Grimshaw

jennagrimshaw@gmail.com

435-830-8410

Fitness

Carrie Franz

carriejohnson_03@yahoo.com

801-494-4333

Public Relations/Newsletter

Lindsey Rainwater

rainwater.lindsey@gmail.com

801-645-4381

Reflections

Monica Kennedy

monicackennedy@msn.com

435-840-0873

Room Mother Coordinator

Heather Baum

hwebb621@yahoo.com

435-849-7207

T-Shirts

Camilla Frank

camilla.frank@mac.com

801-380-5123

 

Whitney Tate

whapw@hotmail.com

801-910-6642

 

Kami Porter

kamiporter@gmail.com

801-694-1335

 

Niccole Braithwaite

niccolebraithwaite@hotmail.com

435-830-5232

Teacher Appreciation

Christa Sargent

lilsargent.fam@gmail.com

 

Teacher Supply Closet

Kirsti Izatt

kirsti.izatt@gmail.com

208-360-6477

Traditions

Kirsti Izatt

kirsti.izatt@gmail.com

208-360-6477

Watch D.O.G.S Coordinator

Rick & Amber Evans

amberevans08@yahoo.com

801-631-9484

Teacher Representative

Stacie Jewkes

sjewkes@tooeleschools.org