Stansbury Park Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council Trust Lands Grant

Council Members:

Ronda Silva: rsilva@tooeleschools.org  435-833-1968
Ina Mogensen: ijmog5@gmail.com   435-833-1968
Desiree Jones: dpjones@utah.gov

Andrew Nelson: anned1rseown@gmail.com
Kylee Dalton: kdalton@tooeleschools.org
Julie Powelson:  jpowelson@comcast.net
Jolene Winder: winder@gmail.com

Courtney Milner: cmilner@tooeleschools.org

 
 

Stansbury Park Elementary

Community Council 2019-20  Meeting Schedule

All meetings will begin at 5:30 pm in the school library

Public is invited

 

September 12, 2019

November 14, 2019

January 9, 2020

February 12, 2020

March 12, 2020

May 14, 2020 (If needed)

Hello Parents,
We have 2 seats up for re-election this year.  If you are interested, please let me know by filling out an application.  They are in the office.
Principal Silva