Stansbury Park Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council Trust Lands Grant

Council Members:


Gina Ruiz
Ina Mogensen
Emily Olsen

Andrew Nelson
Chris Bridges
Danielle Nelson
Jolene Winder

Jennifer Grimshaw
Kelly Grimshaw


Stansbury Park Elementary

Community Council 2017-18 Schedule

All meetings will begin at 6:00 pm in the school library

Public is invited



September 14, 2017

October 12, 2017

January 11, 2018

March 8, 2018

April TBA (if needed)