Stansbury Park Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council Trust Lands Grant

Council Members:

Ronda Silva rsilva@tooeleschools.org
Ina Mogensen IMogensen@tooeleschools.org
Desiree Jones dpjones@utah.gov

Andrew Nelson andrewdnelson42@gmail.com
Chris Bridges chrisbridges70@gmail.com
Danielle Nelson dbnelson07@yahoo.com
Jolene Winder winder@gmail.com

Toni Bench tbench@tooeleschools.org

 
 

Stansbury Park Elementary

Community Council 2018-19 Schedule

All meetings will begin at 5:30 pm in the school library

Public is invited

 

 

September 13, 2018

November 8, 2018

January 10, 2019

February 28, 2019

March 14, 2019

May 9, 2019 (if needed)